Quantcast Bodega Marine Laboratory Tours | Sonoma County (Official Site)
 

Bodega Marine Laboratory Tours

Fridays, July 14, 2017 - December 29, 2017

Upcoming Dates:

  • Friday, October 27, 2017 - 02:00pm to 04:00pm
  • Friday, November 3, 2017 - 02:00pm to 04:00pm
  • Friday, November 10, 2017 - 02:00pm to 04:00pm
  • Friday, November 17, 2017 - 02:00pm to 04:00pm
  • Friday, November 24, 2017 - 02:00pm to 04:00pm
  • Friday, December 1, 2017 - 02:00pm to 04:00pm
  • Friday, December 8, 2017 - 02:00pm to 04:00pm
  • Friday, December 15, 2017 - 02:00pm to 04:00pm
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 - 02:00pm to 04:00pm
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 - 02:00pm to 04:00pm
Cost:
Free
Location:
Bodega Marine Laboratory
2099 Westshore Road
Bodega Bay, California 94923
For More Information:
Mapping event location....

Explore the dynamic biodiversity of the Northern California Coast during a free, docent-led tour of the Bodega Marine Laboratory! All ages are welcome. See the numerous marine aquarium displays, containing colorful fish and other creatures.

 

These public drop in tours are offered most Fridays, 2-4 p.m.