Quantcast Chateau Diana Winery's Tipsy Tuesdays | Sonoma County (Official Site)
 

Chateau Diana Winery's Tipsy Tuesdays

Tuesdays, April 4, 2017 - September 26, 2017

Upcoming Dates:

  • Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 11:00am to 05:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 11:00am to 05:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 11:00am to 05:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 11:00am to 05:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 11:00am to 05:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 11:00am to 05:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 11:00am to 05:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 11:00am to 05:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 11:00am to 05:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 11:00am to 05:00pm
Location:
Chateau Diana Winery's Tipsy Tuesday
6195 Dry Creek Road
Healdsburg, California 95448
For More Information:
Contact: Ashley Aareberg
Mapping event location....

Visit Chateau Diana Winery on a Tuesday and get two wine slushies for $10!

 

The winery is open daily from 11 a.m. to 5 p.m. Relax on the patio overlooking the picturesque Dry Creek Valley.