Quantcast Live Music Thursdays at Barber Cellars Tasting Room | Sonoma County (Official Site)
 

Live Music Thursdays at Barber Cellars Tasting Room

Thursdays, October 27, 2016 - December 28, 2017

Upcoming Dates:

  • Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 06:30pm to 08:00pm
  • Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 06:30pm to 08:00pm
  • Thursday, December 22, 2016 - 06:30pm to 08:00pm
  • Thursday, December 29, 2016 - 06:30pm to 08:00pm
  • Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 06:30pm to 08:00pm
  • Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 06:30pm to 08:00pm
  • Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 06:30pm to 08:00pm
  • Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 06:30pm to 08:00pm
  • Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 06:30pm to 08:00pm
  • Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 06:30pm to 08:00pm
Location:
Barber Cellars
112 Washington Street
Petaluma , California 94952
For More Information:
Mapping event location....

Every Thursday night the Barber Cellars Tasting Room showcases live music, focusing on classic/acoustic genres of jazz, bluegrass, and classical. Every Thursday at 6:30 p.m., the lights go low, the wine starts flowing, and music echoes through this little corner of the historic Hotel Petaluma. Drink wine, enjoy local cheeses, and listen to incredible live music!