Quantcast Ping Pong Palooza | Sonoma County (Official Site)
 

Ping Pong Palooza

Tuesdays, March 7, 2017 - January 29, 2019

Upcoming Dates:

  • Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 06:30pm to 08:30pm
  • Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 06:30pm to 08:30pm
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 06:30pm to 08:30pm
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 06:30pm to 08:30pm
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 06:30pm to 08:30pm
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 06:30pm to 08:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 06:30pm to 08:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 06:30pm to 08:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 06:30pm to 08:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 06:30pm to 08:30pm
Cost:
Free
Location:
Palooza Gastropub and Wine Bar
8910 Sonoma Highway
Kenwood, California 95452
For More Information:
Contact: Suzette Tyler
Mapping event location....

Join in Palooza Gastropub's weekly Ping Pong Tournaments held outside at 6:30 p.m. each Tuesday. Prizes are awarded! Come, eat, drink, and play ping pong. Family friendly, all levels welcome.