Quantcast Sonoma County Fair 2017 | Sonoma County (Official Site)
 

Sonoma County Fair 2017

Sundays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, and Saturdays, August 3, 2017 - August 13, 2017

Upcoming Dates:

  • Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 11:00am to 09:00pm
  • Friday, August 4, 2017 - 11:00am to 09:00pm
  • Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 11:00am to 09:00pm
  • Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 11:00am to 09:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 11:00am to 09:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 11:00am to 09:00pm
  • Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 11:00am to 09:00pm
  • Friday, August 11, 2017 - 11:00am to 09:00pm
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 11:00am to 09:00pm
  • Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 11:00am to 09:00pm
Cost:
$7-13 General Admission
Location:
Sonoma County Fairgrounds
1350 Bennett Vally Road
Santa Rosa, California 95402
For More Information:
Contact: Sonoma County Fair
Mapping event location....

This year, it's the HOLIDAZE at the Sonoma County Fair. Enjoy the thrills of an exciting new carnival, view the largest themed floral show in the west in the Hall of Flowers, see an incredible display of livestock and agricultural eduction, and watch Headline Concerts and live music every day! Enjoy delicious food, fun contests, and more. 

 

Wine Country Racing will take place Aug. 3-6, 10-13 and after the Fair from Aug. 18-20.