Quantcast Winter Workshops at the Children's Museum of Sonoma County | Sonoma County (Official Site)
 

Winter Workshops at the Children's Museum of Sonoma County

Mondays - Fridays, December 26, 2016 - January 6, 2017

Upcoming Dates:

  • Monday, December 26, 2016 - 09:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 09:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2016 - 09:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, December 29, 2016 - 09:00am to 12:00pm
  • Friday, December 30, 2016 - 09:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 2, 2017 - 09:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 09:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 09:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 09:00am to 12:00pm
  • Friday, January 6, 2017 - 09:00am to 12:00pm
Cost:
$40/day (for 3 hour workshop)
Location:
Children's Museum of Sonoma County
1835 West Steele Lane
Santa Rosa, California 95403
For More Information:
Contact: Lauren Hodge
Mapping event location....

Join the Children's Museum of Sonoma County for fun winter activities this Winter Break! Whether you register for one workshop or all ten, each workshop is full of hands-on activities and winter experiments. From building forts, creating snow-slime, crafting gingerbread houses, and making a New Year’s Eve popper - your child will have a blast. Sorry parents, this is for kids only!