The Four Seasons of Sonoma County Concert

Green Music Center
1801 East Cotati Avenue
Rohnert Park, California, United States 94928
Green Music Center Box Office

Celebrate the exquisite beauty of Sonoma County through the eyes of its residents, displayed on screens with Vivaldi’s iconic ode to nature, The Four Seasons. Photography of Sonoma County landscapes, depicting the corresponding seasons, will enhance Vivaldi’s four violin concertos, performed by the Santa Rosa Symphony.  This program, co-produced by the Green Music Center and Santa Rosa Symphony and conducted by SRS Music Director and Conductor Francesco Lecce-Chong, is free to the public, but a ticket is required.

Free; Ticket Required
Find Nearby