Quantcast 12th Annual Rohnert Park-Cotati Regional Library Photography Exhibit | Sonoma County (Official Site)
 

12th Annual Rohnert Park-Cotati Regional Library Photography Exhibit

Mondays - Fridays, August 6, 2018 - August 18, 2018

Upcoming Dates:

  • Monday, August 6, 2018 - 12:00pm to 06:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 12:00pm to 06:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 12:00pm to 06:00pm
  • Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 12:00pm to 06:00pm
  • Friday, August 10, 2018 - 12:00pm to 06:00pm
  • Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 12:00pm to 06:00pm
  • Monday, August 13, 2018 - 12:00pm to 06:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 12:00pm to 06:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 12:00pm to 06:00pm
  • Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 12:00pm to 06:00pm
Cost:
Free
Location:
Rohnert Park-Cotati Regional Library
Armando Flores Meeting Room
6250 Lynne Condé Way
Rohnert Park, California 94928
For More Information:
Contact: Marie McNaughton
Mapping event location....

Two weeks only: August 6 through 18, 2018 (Monday through Friday: 12 to 6 p.m., Saturday: 12 to 3 p.m.)
 

Free Artists Reception, Monday, August 6 from 6 to 8 p.m.

  • Meet the photographers
  • Enjoy free appetizers and beverages
  • Vote for your favorite images

 

Sponsored by the Rohnert Park-Cotati Library Art Committee and The Friends of the Library Rohnert Park Association for the Arts