Quantcast Cirque de Bohème - A Winter Circus for the Holidays | Sonoma County (Official Site)
 

Cirque de Bohème - A Winter Circus for the Holidays

Sundays and Saturdays, November 23, 2018 - December 16, 2018

Upcoming Dates:

  • Friday, November 23, 2018 - 01:00pm
  • Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 01:00pm
  • Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 01:00pm
  • Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 01:00pm
  • Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 01:00pm
  • Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 01:00pm
  • Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 01:00pm
  • Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 01:00pm
  • Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 01:00pm
Cost:
$27 - $55
Location:
Cornerstone Sonoma
23570 Arnold Drive
Sonoma, California 95476
For More Information:
Mapping event location....

Join Cirque de Bohème and Cornerstone Sonoma this winter for the sixth annual special event to celebrate your holidays!

 

Created in Paris during a period called “les Années Folles,“ this old style show is based on the French tradition of a 1920s Circus. Cirque de Bohème transports audiences back in time for an hour of mystery and entertainment.

 

This November and December, Cirque de Bohème presents their new show called “Yesterday” with an amazing cast of world class performers including: Magician, Rola-Bola Acrobat, Hooper Aerialist, Chain Aerialist, Hand Chair Balancing, Cyr Wheel, Mime, Juggler, and more.

 

“Yesterday” is an exciting, imaginative trip back in time and with a wink from Paris full of poetry, wonder and joy!

 

On November 23, 24, 25 and December 1, 2, 8, 9, 15, 16, Cirque de Bohème will bring back their charming old-fashioned tent, which offers an intimate experience limited to 150 guests per show.

 

Join Cirque de Bohème for this unique, treasured holiday tradition.

 

And dont forget… your childhood dreams are alive. 

 

Shows take place at 1 p.m., 3 p.m., and 5 p.m.

Except:

Sunday, Nov. 25, shows at 1 p.m. and 3 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 1, shows at 11 a.m. and 1 p.m.