Quantcast Community Dinner at Big Bottom Market | Sonoma County (Official Site)
 

Community Dinner at Big Bottom Market

Wednesdays, January 9, 2019 - January 1, 2020

Upcoming Dates:

  • Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 06:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 06:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 06:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 06:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 06:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 06:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 06:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 06:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 06:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 06:00pm
Cost:
$14 - $16 for dinner and $5 glasses of wine
Location:
Big Bottom Market
16228 Main Street
Guerneville, California 95446
For More Information:
Contact: Big Bottom Market
Mapping event location....

A once weekly dinner served at Big Bottom Market. One delicious vegetarian or vegan choice with the opportunity to make it meaty if you so choose. Always comes with mixed greens and one of Oprah's favorite biscuits! A great place to meet new people and taste some delicious local food with equally delicious $5 glasses of wine. No reservations needed.