Quantcast FeBREWary - Santa Rosa Beer Passport | Sonoma County (Official Site)
 

FeBREWary - Santa Rosa Beer Passport

Daily, February 1, 2019 - February 28, 2019

Upcoming Dates:

  • Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, February 18, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Friday, February 22, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, February 25, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 12:00pm
Cost:
Free
Location:
California Welcome Center / Visit Santa Rosa
Historic Railroad Square
9 Fourth Street
Santa Rosa, California 95401
For More Information:
Mapping event location....

Santa Rosa breweries and Visit Santa Rosa have collaborated to create the Santa Rosa Beer Passport, your guide to explore the world class craft beer scene in Santa Rosa. The Santa Rosa Beer Passport is part of the FeBREWary celebration, February 1, 2019 through February 28, 2019.
 
Pick up passports at participating breweries, Wilibees, Brew, and the California Welcome Center. Take your passport to each of the participating breweries and receive a stamp (no purchase necessary). Collect at least 9 of the brewery stamps (including the 1 Free Stamp), then take your completed passport to The California Welcome Center and choose your prize! Choose either an extra-large 2019 Santa Rosa Beer Passport bottle opener medal and lanyard or a commemorative 2019 Santa Rosa Beer Passport beer stein.
 
Participating 2019 breweries include:

Russian River Brewing Company
Cooperage Brewing Company
Plow Brewing Company
Fogbelt Brewing Company
Henhouse Brewing Company
Third Street Aleworks
Moonlight Brewing Company
Old Possum Brewing Company
Bear Republic Brewing Company (Rohnert Park)
Seismic Brewing Company (Sebastopol)
Shady Oak Barrel House
3 Disciples Brewing