Quantcast Friday Evening Wine and Song | Sonoma County (Official Site)
 

Friday Evening Wine and Song

Fridays, August 31, 2018 - November 30, 2018

Upcoming Dates:

  • Friday, September 28, 2018 - 05:00pm to 08:00pm
  • Friday, October 5, 2018 - 05:00pm to 08:00pm
  • Friday, October 12, 2018 - 05:00pm to 08:00pm
  • Friday, October 19, 2018 - 05:00pm to 08:00pm
  • Friday, October 26, 2018 - 05:00pm to 08:00pm
  • Friday, November 2, 2018 - 05:00pm to 08:00pm
  • Friday, November 9, 2018 - 05:00pm to 08:00pm
  • Friday, November 16, 2018 - 05:00pm to 08:00pm
  • Friday, November 23, 2018 - 05:00pm to 08:00pm
  • Friday, November 30, 2018 - 05:00pm to 08:00pm
Cost:
Complimentary
Location:
Hudson Street Wineries
428 Hudson Street
Healdsburg, California 95448
For More Information:
Contact: Tim Shippey
Mapping event location....

Healdsburg’s Old Roma Station presents Friday Evening Wine & Song

 

The complimentary music series runs on Fridays from August through November in the Barrel Room at Hudson Street Wineries, with music playing 5:30-7:30 p.m.