Quantcast Friday Night Live at the Plaza | Sonoma County (Official Site)
 

Friday Night Live at the Plaza

Fridays, June 1, 2018 - August 31, 2018

Upcoming Dates:

  • Friday, June 29, 2018 - 06:00pm
  • Friday, July 6, 2018 - 06:00pm
  • Friday, July 13, 2018 - 06:00pm
  • Friday, July 20, 2018 - 06:00pm
  • Friday, July 27, 2018 - 06:00pm
  • Friday, August 3, 2018 - 06:00pm
  • Friday, August 10, 2018 - 06:00pm
  • Friday, August 17, 2018 - 06:00pm
  • Friday, August 24, 2018 - 06:00pm
  • Friday, August 31, 2018 - 06:00pm
Cost:
Free
Location:
Cloverdale Plaza
204 N Cloverdale Blvd,
Cloverdale, California 95425
For More Information:
Contact: Cloverdale Arts Alliance
Mapping event location....

Join the party in downtown Cloverdale every Friday night from June 1 through Aug. 31! Friday Night Live and Street Fair, produced by the Cloverdale Arts Alliance, offers a variety of family-friendly activities every Friday evening throughout the summer. 

 

Each week features a different band and a different winery. Dinner is available from a variety of food vendors and nearby restaurants, premium Sonoma County wines and craft beers can be purchased by the glass. Hand-crafted arts, crafts and other unique, locally made items are available at the Street Fair, along with a variety of kids’ activities, such as jumpy castles and rock climbing walls.

 

The Street Fair starts at 6 p.m. and live music starts at 6:30 p.m.