Quantcast Ice Skate Rink and Winter Celebration | Sonoma County (Official Site)
 

Ice Skate Rink and Winter Celebration

Daily, November 25, 2017 - January 2, 2018

Upcoming Dates:

  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 12:00pm
  • Friday, December 15, 2017 - 12:00pm
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 18, 2017 - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 12:00pm
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 - 12:00pm
Cost:
$10 - $20
Location:
Cornerstone Sonoma
23570 Arnold Drive
Sonoma, California 95476
For More Information:
Mapping event location....

Enjoy some holiday magic at Cornerstone Sonoma this holiday season at their ice rink, open Thanksgiving Weekend through the New Year!

 

Admission is broken into two hour intervals and includes skate rentals, see their website for details. Skating hours are Monday-Thursday, 12-2 p.m. and 2:30-4:30 p.m. Friday, 12-2 p.m., 2:30-4:30 p.m., and 5-7 p.m. Saturday and Sunday, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m., 12:30-2:30 p.m., 3-5 p.m., and 5:30-7:30 p.m. The rink will be closed on Christmas Day, but open on New Year's Day.

 

All profits will benefit fire victims and relief efforts.