Quantcast Karaoke at a Comedy Club! | Sonoma County (Official Site)
 

Karaoke at a Comedy Club!

Every second Fridays, February 9, 2018 - December 14, 2018

Upcoming Dates:

  • Friday, March 9, 2018 - 07:00pm to 11:00pm
  • Friday, April 13, 2018 - 07:00pm to 11:00pm
  • Friday, May 11, 2018 - 07:00pm to 11:00pm
  • Friday, June 8, 2018 - 07:00pm to 11:00pm
  • Friday, July 13, 2018 - 07:00pm to 11:00pm
  • Friday, August 10, 2018 - 07:00pm to 11:00pm
  • Friday, September 14, 2018 - 07:00pm to 11:00pm
  • Friday, October 12, 2018 - 07:00pm to 11:00pm
  • Friday, November 9, 2018 - 07:00pm to 11:00pm
  • Friday, December 14, 2018 - 07:00pm to 11:00pm
Cost:
1 Drink Minimum
Location:
THE LAUGH CELLAR
5755 Mountain Hawk
Santa Rosa, California 95409
For More Information:
Contact: The Laugh Cellar
Mapping event location....

Karaoke at a Comedy Club!

 

All levels welcome.
Thousands of songs to choose.
Comedy show tickets awarded to audience favorites!

 

Every first, second, and third Friday!

 

1 Drink Minimum
Great selection of local wine and beer
Comedy, Cafe offers Comedy, Dogs! Wisecracking Cheese Plates, Fresh Popped Popcorn & More
Free Parking
Easy to get to location in Santa Rosa
21+ only please