Quantcast Local Live Music at Pongo's | Sonoma County (Official Site)
 

Local Live Music at Pongo's

Thursdays, January 4, 2018 - December 27, 2018

Upcoming Dates:

  • Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 06:30pm to 08:30pm
  • Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 06:30pm to 08:30pm
  • Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 06:30pm to 08:30pm
  • Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 06:30pm to 08:30pm
  • Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 06:30pm to 08:30pm
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 06:30pm to 08:30pm
  • Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 06:30pm to 08:30pm
  • Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 06:30pm to 08:30pm
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 06:30pm to 08:30pm
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 06:30pm to 08:30pm
Cost:
No Cover
Location:
Pongo's Kitchen & Tap
701 Sonoma Mountain Parkway C8
Petaluma, California 94954
For More Information:
Contact: Kathleen
Mapping event location....

Every Thursday, Pongo's Kitchen and Tap hosts a local musician or band. Pongo’s is a family-owned restaurant believing every dish should be made to order with the freshest ingredients. They offer a delicious menu specializing in Thai-inspired dishes as well as an array of yummy salads, soups and burgers. Don’t miss daily specials ranging from Spicy Ahi Tuna Rolls to Soft Shell Crab BLT’s. Top it off with one of the eight beers on tap, a glass of wine, or a signature mimosa bucket.