Quantcast Meet the Makers Food and Drink Tasting Tour at The Barlow | Sonoma County (Official Site)
 

Meet the Makers Food and Drink Tasting Tour at The Barlow

Saturdays, January 27, 2018 - October 27, 2018

Upcoming Dates:

  • Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 11:30am
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 11:30am
  • Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 11:30am
  • Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 11:30am
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 11:30am
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 11:30am
  • Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 11:30am
  • Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 11:30am
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 11:30am
  • Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 11:30am
Cost:
$89
Location:
The Barlow
6770 McKinley Street
Sebastopol, California 95472
For More Information:
Contact: Bridget McKenna
Mapping event location....

Taste your way through western Sonoma County on a guided walking tour of the eateries, craft brewers, artisans, and wineries of Sebastopol. Learn how Sebastopol became the eclectic foodie-friendly town that it is today as you stroll through town sipping and savoring farm to table cuisine and world-class wines.

 

Enjoy a delicious, exclusive behind-the-scenes tour of the chefs, makers, and artisans of The Barlow Marketplace. Take a relaxing 3-hour stroll with tastings at six or more locations, including enough food for lunch. You'll learn about the rich history and agricultural roots of The Barlow and West County and pick up tips from a local on places to eat and things to do in Sebastopol and Sonoma County.