Quantcast Open Mic Night at 2 Tread Brewing | Sonoma County (Official Site)
 

Open Mic Night at 2 Tread Brewing

Mondays and Wednesdays, August 5, 2018 - November 28, 2018

Upcoming Dates:

  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 07:30pm
  • Monday, October 22, 2018 - 07:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 07:30pm
  • Monday, October 29, 2018 - 07:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 07:30pm
  • Monday, November 5, 2018 - 07:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 07:30pm
  • Monday, November 12, 2018 - 07:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 07:30pm
  • Monday, November 19, 2018 - 07:30pm
Cost:
Free
Location:
2 Tread Brewing Company
1018 Santa Rosa Plaza
Santa Rosa, California 95401
For More Information:
Contact: 2 Tread Brewing
Mapping event location....

Open Mic is every Monday night at 2 Tread Brewing with your host, inter-galactic space crooner Dean Martian! Share your original creations or pay tribute to your influences whilst drinking award winning beer made onsite, in a really cool space.

Sign up is at 7:30 p.m. Show starts at 8 p.m. Visit the website for more details.

2 Drink minimum (or appetizer).