Quantcast Petaluma Cinema Series | Sonoma County (Official Site)
 

Petaluma Cinema Series

Wednesdays, February 7, 2018 - May 9, 2018

Upcoming Dates:

  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 06:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 06:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 06:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 06:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 06:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 06:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 06:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 06:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 06:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 06:00pm to 10:00pm
Cost:
$5-$6
Location:
Santa Rosa Junior College Petaluma Campus
680 Sonoma Mountain Parkway
Petaluma, California 94954
For More Information:
Contact: Kaila Cotherman
Mapping event location....

Wednesday night screenings of classic, foreign, and independent films with guests, lectures, and post-screening discussions. The Petaluma Film Alliance is a strategic partnership between Santa Rosa Junior College, community businesses, and private individuals dedicated to creating unique community-based learning environments to discuss and analyze significant classic and modern cinema.

 

Optional pre-lecture/interview 6pm, Screening: 7pm, Post-screening discussion: 9 p.m. - 10 p.m.

 

Movies List:
1/31 Cinema Paradiso
2/7 Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri
2/14 Unleashed (w/ director in conversation)
2/21 Lady Bird
2/28 The Shape of Water
3/7 The Apartment
3/14 City of God
3/28 All the Wild Horses (w/ director in conversation)
4/4 Don’t Look Now (w/ guest presenter Dr. Alessandro Pirolini)
4/11 Song of Granite
4/18 The Unholy Three & The Unknown (w/ live piano accompaniment)
4/25 Mother!
5/2 A Ghost Story
5/9 Faces, Places
5/16 Harold and Maude