Quantcast Santa Rosa Wednesday Night Market | Sonoma County (Official Site)
 

Santa Rosa Wednesday Night Market

Wednesdays, May 2, 2018 - August 22, 2018

Upcoming Dates:

  • Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 05:00pm to 08:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 05:00pm to 08:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 05:00pm to 08:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 05:00pm to 08:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 05:00pm to 08:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 05:00pm to 08:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 05:00pm to 08:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 05:00pm to 08:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 05:00pm to 08:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 05:00pm to 08:30pm
Cost:
Free
Location:
Santa Rosa Wednesday Night Market
Old Courthouse Square and Fourth Street
Santa Rosa , California 95404
For More Information:
Contact: Leslie Graves
Mapping event location....

The Santa Rosa Wednesday Night Market, celebrating 30 years in 2018, brings together everything there is to love about Santa Rosa and Sonoma County. Over 120 vendors with a variety of food, arts and crafts, fresh produce, non-profit agencies, free concerts, special events and a Craft Beer & Wine Garden make Downtown Santa Rosa the place to be on Wednesday Nights for locals and visitors alike.

 

The main stage in Courthouse Square boasts some of the best local talent in Northern California, performing in a free concert series. The music never stops, as the DJ keeps everyone dancing with your favorite tunes. Enjoy special mini events like an outdoor movie, a car show, and a mini-maker faire. Check the website for a complete listing of bands, special events, and more. For up-to-date information with special guest appearances and the complete beer and wine list each Wednesday, be sure to visit the Facebook page.

 

The weekend starts on Wednesday at the Santa Rosa Wednesday Night Market.