Quantcast Snoopy's 43rd Senior World Hockey Tournament | Sonoma County (Official Site)
 

Snoopy's 43rd Senior World Hockey Tournament

Daily, July 6, 2018 - July 15, 2018

Upcoming Dates:

  • Friday, July 6, 2018 - 09:00am to 11:00pm
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 09:00am to 11:00pm
  • Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 09:00am to 11:00pm
  • Monday, July 9, 2018 - 09:00am to 11:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 09:00am to 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 09:00am to 11:00pm
  • Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 09:00am to 11:00pm
  • Friday, July 13, 2018 - 09:00am to 11:00pm
  • Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 09:00am to 11:00pm
  • Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 09:00am to 11:00pm
Cost:
FREE
Location:
Snoopy's Home Ice
1667 West Steele Lane
Santa Rosa, California 95403
For More Information:
Contact: Kendall Grove
Mapping event location....

Witness the competition, the camaraderie, and the fun as 70 teams from across the US and Canada play 106 games at the unique, chalet-style Snoopy's Home Ice ice arena. More than 1,100 ice hockey players, aged 40-96, will compete. Spectators are encouraged and admission is FREE!

 

Games are July 6-15, 9 a.m. to midnight.

 

Visit the website for more information.