Quantcast Sparkle + Pop | Sonoma County (Official Site)
 

Sparkle + Pop

Wednesdays, April 11, 2018 - December 26, 2018

Upcoming Dates:

  • Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 03:00pm to 05:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 03:00pm to 05:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 03:00pm to 05:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 03:00pm to 05:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 03:00pm to 05:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 03:00pm to 05:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 03:00pm to 05:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 03:00pm to 05:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 03:00pm to 05:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 03:00pm to 05:00pm
Cost:
$10 | Complimentary for club members
Location:
Sonoma Coast Vineyards
555 South Highway 1
Bodega Bay, California 94923
For More Information:
Contact: SCV Hospitality VINEYARDS
Mapping event location....

Join Sonoma Coast Vineyards for a special pairing to add a little pop to your hump day! Enjoy a refreshing glass of bubbly paired with gourmet popcorn. This festive duo will delight your taste buds and brighten up your week.

Occurs weekly. No reservation required.