Quantcast Sunday Music at B.R. Cohn Winery | Sonoma County (Official Site)
 

Sunday Music at B.R. Cohn Winery

Sundays, May 13, 2018 - October 28, 2018

Upcoming Dates:

  • Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 02:00pm to 04:30pm
  • Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 02:00pm to 04:30pm
  • Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 02:00pm to 04:30pm
  • Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 02:00pm to 04:30pm
  • Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 02:00pm to 04:30pm
  • Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 02:00pm to 04:30pm
  • Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 02:00pm to 04:30pm
  • Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 02:00pm to 04:30pm
  • Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 02:00pm to 04:30pm
  • Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 02:00pm to 04:30pm
Cost:
Free
Location:
B. R. Cohn Winery
15000 Sonoma Hwy
Glen Ellen, California 95442
For More Information:
Mapping event location....

Join B.R. Cohn Winery for a relaxed, music-filled Sunday. Sit back under the olive trees with a glass of wine and savor the sounds of live, local music.

 

Freshly farmed Tomales Bay oysters will be available for purchase. Choose BBQ’d or raw to enjoy as a tasty accompaniment to your wine and music!

 

The Sunday Music series will run weekly from May through October. Live music is weathering permitting. This is a complimentary musical performance for B.R. Cohn customers. Tips for the artists are encouraged if you enjoy the music.