Quantcast A Tavola | Sonoma County (Official Site)
 

A Tavola

Tuesdays, March 6, 2018 - February 26, 2019

Upcoming Dates:

  • Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 05:00pm to 09:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 05:00pm to 09:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 05:00pm to 09:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 05:00pm to 09:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 05:00pm to 09:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 05:00pm to 09:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 05:00pm to 09:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 05:00pm to 09:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 05:00pm to 09:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 05:00pm to 09:00pm
Cost:
$49 per person, $15 per child (ages 12 & under)
Location:
Francis Ford Coppola Winery
300 Via Archimedes
Geyserville, California 95441
For More Information:
Contact: Guest Services
Mapping event location....

Join Francis Ford Coppola Winery every Tuesday evening for A Tavola! Meaning “to the table,” a tavola (pronounced “a TAH-voh-lah”) is a casual dining experience inspired by Francis’s favorite way of enjoying a meal. Instead of ordering from menus, the chef prepares a variety of dishes and sends them to your table. It’s great way to enjoy a meal and a lot of fun for the whole family.

 

Menu price is $49 for adults, $15 for children (12 & under). Drinks charged separately.