Quantcast Trivia at a Comedy Club! | Sonoma County (Official Site)
 

Trivia at a Comedy Club!

Every third Thursdays, February 15, 2018 - December 20, 2018

Upcoming Dates:

  • Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 07:00pm to 09:00pm
  • Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 07:00pm to 09:00pm
  • Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 07:00pm to 09:00pm
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 07:00pm to 09:00pm
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 07:00pm to 09:00pm
  • Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 07:00pm to 09:00pm
  • Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 07:00pm to 09:00pm
  • Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 07:00pm to 09:00pm
  • Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 07:00pm to 09:00pm
  • Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 07:00pm to 09:00pm
Cost:
Free Admission
Location:
THE LAUGH CELLAR
5755 Mountain Hawk
Santa Rosa, California 95409
For More Information:
Contact: The Laugh Cellar
Mapping event location....

TRIVIA AT A COMEDY CLUB!
FACTS. LAUGHS. FUN!
And a little good ol' fashioned competition...

7:00 - 9:00PM
Every Second and Third Thursday
WIN Comedy Show Tickets & More!
Free to play
Teams up to 4 Players
18+
Easy to get to location in Santa Rosa with complimentary parking