Quantcast Local Live Music at Pongo's | Sonoma County (Official Site)
 

Local Live Music at Pongo's

Thursdays, January 7, 2016 - December 7, 2017

Upcoming Dates:

  • Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 06:30pm to 08:30pm
  • Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 06:30pm to 08:30pm
  • Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 06:30pm to 08:30pm
  • Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 06:30pm to 08:30pm
  • Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 06:30pm to 08:30pm
  • Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 06:30pm to 08:30pm
  • Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 06:30pm to 08:30pm
  • Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 06:30pm to 08:30pm
  • Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 06:30pm to 08:30pm
  • Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 06:30pm to 08:30pm
Cost:
No Cover
Location:
Pongo's Kitchen & Tap
701 Sonoma Mountain Parkway C8
Petaluma, California 94954
For More Information:
Contact: Kathleen
Mapping event location....

Every Thursday, Pongo's Kitchen and Tap hosts a local musician or band. Pongo’s is a family-owned restaurant believing every dish should be made to order with the freshest ingredients. They offer a delicious menu specializing in Thai-inspired dishes as well as an array of yummy salads, soups and burgers. Don’t miss daily specials ranging from Spicy Ahi Tuna Rolls to Soft Shell Crab BLT’s. Top it off with one of the eight beers on tap, a glass of wine, or a signature mimosa bucket.