Quantcast 20th Annual Healdsburg Jazz Festival | Sonoma County (Official Site)
 

20th Annual Healdsburg Jazz Festival

Daily, June 1, 2018 - June 10, 2018

Upcoming Dates:

  • Friday, June 1, 2018 - (All Day)
  • Saturday, June 2, 2018 - (All Day)
  • Sunday, June 3, 2018 - (All Day)
  • Monday, June 4, 2018 - (All Day)
  • Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - (All Day)
  • Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - (All Day)
  • Thursday, June 7, 2018 - (All Day)
  • Friday, June 8, 2018 - (All Day)
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018 - (All Day)
  • Sunday, June 10, 2018 - (All Day)
Cost:
TBA / On Sale April 1
Location:
Various Locations
25 North Street
Healdsburg, California 95448
For More Information:
Contact: Healdsburg Jazz Festival
Mapping event location....

Now in its 20th year, Healdsburg Jazz enjoys a national reputation for artistic excellence, hosting internationally acclaimed jazz musicians, showcasing the area’s foremost jazz performers and nurturing new talent.

 

Local guitarist Julian Lage and the genre-spanning Bill Frisell will open the 2018 Healdsburg Jazz Festival at the SHED in Healdsburg on Friday, June 1, to kick off 10 days of great jazz.

 

Other artists over the first weekend alone include the Fred Hersch Trioand Trio La Paz, with guests Anat Cohen and Claudia Villela, saxophonist and flutist Charles Lloyd performing with Zakir Hussain, Gerald Clayton, Eric Harland, and others. Then John Santos, Adam Theis, Marc Cary, George Cables, and many more will play over the 10-day festival, including a special Celebrating Geri Allen concert and a Festival All-Stars set – plus the traditional Night in New Orleans finale!